google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Smitha' (#79580) – Burswood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Smitha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Smitha's Description

I Have Been Working Since 2009 In Child Care. Have Done Lots Of Babysitting As Well. Available From Friday To Tuesday. I Love Working With All Age Groups. Worked With All Age Groups In Child Care

Smitha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 In Childrens Services And Currently Studying Diploma In Early Childhood Education And Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Smitha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Smitha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Smitha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Smitha's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 15 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Smitha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: As The Parents Wish

Smitha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Any distance)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Kuwait
Other Languages: Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi And English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Burswood
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: I Believe In One God
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian Or Non
Additional Information: I Assure I Will Do My Best

Smitha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Smitha you'll need to Join Now or Login