google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julie' (#79585) – Gunnedah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Julie's Description

I have over 40 years experience looking after children
I have a Cert111 in Children's services
I have a Cert1V in disability
I currently look after a four year old which I have been doing for 3 years, I however don't do this on a regular basis.
I had a unblemished driving record of 35 years.
I own my own car
police check done 2013 when doing work experience at Gunnedah child care. I smoke on occasion but never around children

Julie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert111 childrens services, cert1V in disability

Type of Work

Ages of children Julie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: travel expences

Julie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: I speak Australian english equivalent
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Gunnedah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: pollens but controlled
Dietary Needs: No special dietary requirements
Additional Information: You learn that as you go along from clients and they from you.

Julie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julie you'll need to Join Now or Login