google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharyn' (#79598) – Moffat Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sharyn's Description

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and caring woman and have worked in child care and also as teacher aide in both primary and high schools as well as caring for children with special needs. I have four adult children of my own and two grandchildren.
I moved to the Sunshine Coast about 16 months ago[to be closer to family] from the Darling Downs where I was Housemother in a private Boarding College for more than 2 years which I really enjoyed.
I have a current blue card and my first aide certificate/CPR has recently expired but this can be updated as well as a police check being attained if required.
I have always loved working with children and being able to supervise and maintain they are in a safe environment and in a relaxed atmosphere so they feel confident and have fun while in my care.

Sharyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Current Blue Card / first aid to be updated

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharyn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Pay rate negotiable

Sharyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Moffat Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharyn you'll need to Join Now or Login