google analytics

Profile of 'Jo' (#79603) – Fannie Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Jo's Description

I have recently moved back to Darwin to finish my teaching masters. I love children, and have been babysitting neighbors and friends children for the last 5 years. I have a passion for sport and music, and play multiple instruments and sports. I have experience also in coaching sports, which has really taught me the importance of patience, which I believe is a key element required in a babysitter.

Jo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jo's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jo's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Fannie Bay
State/Province: Northern Territory
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jo you'll need to Join Now or Login