google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elaura-jane' (#79609) – West Pennant Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elaura-jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elaura-jane's Description

Elaura-jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elaura-jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elaura-jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elaura-jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elaura-jane's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elaura-jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Elaura-jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: West Pennant Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elaura-jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elaura-jane you'll need to Join Now or Login