google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alyshia' (#79620) – Beerwah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alyshia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alyshia's Description

I love children, I have been babysitting the kids in my family since I was 13 and also family friends children. I graduated year 12 in 2014 and will be able to help with most homework. I have my license and a car, so I could take children to the park for an afternoon (if it's not within walking distance). I can do general house duties, cook a few meals, and generally have fun with your kids. I am shy at first but I am very bubbly and happy in nature once I am comfortable.

Alyshia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alyshia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alyshia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alyshia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alyshia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 12 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alyshia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Fuel if 20km+ away

Alyshia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Beerwah
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Asthma
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alyshia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alyshia you'll need to Join Now or Login