google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mary-terese' (#79622) – Marsfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mary-terese' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mary-terese's Description

I have over 15 years experience working as a nanny with young children ranging in age from newborn to teenagers.I also have an education degree from Macquarie University, where I studied Early Childhood for two years, before transferring to primary teaching.

As part of my degree, I studied infant and toddler development and behaviour, and use this knowledge to provide fun and educational experiences for the children in which I care for. I can also assist in helping older children with homework, reading, writing and maths.

I have extensive experience in establishing and maintaining routines for infants and toddlers (sleep, play, feeding, toilet training), as well as experience in caring for sick children and children with food allergies. I love to cook healthy, nutritious meals; taking children on outings to parks, library, music class, gymbaroo etc, and doing art/craft, reading and cooking.

I've got great references, my own car, a First Aid certificate and a Working with Children Check. I'm really passionate about spending quality time with childen and I'm an incredibly motivated, fun and responsible person who will keep your children happy and entertained while you are working.

I am looking for part-time work, one day per week. I look forward to hearing from you!

Mary-terese's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mary-terese is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mary-terese is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mary-terese may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mary-terese's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mary-terese's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mary-terese's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Marsfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mary-terese's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mary-terese you'll need to Join Now or Login