Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Heidi' (#79625) – Meadow Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heidi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Heidi's Description

I am a fit 47 yo. Female who has raised 5 children, in Perth and Mandurah. My lovely childre, have become adults now, and they are working or at university in Perth WA. I am a Widow, and have adapted suitable to life in Mandurah. I am friendly, kind and I adore looking after Children and Pets. I can live in or out. I am not currently employed. I have no ties, and I would love to work close the family, and I think this would be a very rewarding Career.
Thank you.

Heidi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Quadraplegic care. In home care and house keeping. Hospital care and trained.

Type of Work

Ages of children Heidi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heidi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Heidi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Heidi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Heidi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details: If I lived in, either full time or over night stay. I am Flexible and I am negotiatable. I am reasonable too.

Heidi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 km more)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Meadow Springs
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian/ mildly spiritual. I have beliefs and an open approach to Religion.
Allergies: no allergies or illnesses.
Dietary Needs: I eat anything. I don't eat alot, but I have travelled extensively through Asia and England. I am not a fusssy eater.
Additional Information: I have experience, as I mentioned above, with Caring for disable persons in their homes. I trained at Shenton Park Rehabilitation Centre in Shenton Park WA. I have cared for Some Brain trauma injured adults, and Physically injured Adults, in a live

Heidi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heidi you'll need to Join Now or Login