google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yanina' (#79626) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yanina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Yanina's Description

Im from Argentina. I'm going to Brisbane, Australia, in April, to study the english language. I had a good level of english but I need to practice to advance, also your child can learn spanish if you like. Is for that reason that I'll need a job because I'm going to stay a long term.

I am very patient with children and am also very responsible towards them.
When I work with children I prepare recreation activities, games and educational games. Also, sometimes, I organize activities like go to the theatre, the circuses, go to walk and play in the squares, etc. I love to care kids, play with them, sing songs, dancing, painting, etc.

_ I started working with children three years ago. I worked in a Foundation caring a group of children, 5 to 7 children, with entertainment games (recreation activities) for children around 5 to 12 years old, for 3 to 4 hours per day, where differents activities were developed: dance, theatre, games, drawings, cooking, handicrafts, storytelling etc.

_ I also organized trips for children in the same foundation, where they visited different artistic and cultural places from Buenos Aires ( the zoo, the planetarium, circuses, theater, etc).

_ I worked in a family house as a nanny, in the Province of Buenos Aires, taking care of the two little girls, Isabella of one year old and Camila of seven years old, in the afternoon. I helped with homework, playing with girls and preparing food and arrangement of the bedrooms.

I consider myself a nice person, trustworthy and friendly. In my free time entertain myself sometimes, reading, drawing, painting and crocheting. Also I love writing, sometimes I do yoga or play the piano. I like going for walks, go to the squares, etc.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you and to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences and to show to you all the references of my jobs that I have.

Yanina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yanina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yanina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Yanina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Yanina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 10 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Yanina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Yanina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentinian
Other Languages: spanish, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yanina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yanina you'll need to Join Now or Login