google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Loredana' (#79628) – Punchbowl  All caregiver work

To contact 'Loredana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Loredana's Description

I'm married nearly 5 years, i have one boy. I'm very tidy and careful mother. I speak english and fluent Italian

Loredana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Loredana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Loredana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Loredana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Loredana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Loredana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Loredana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italia
Other Languages: Italiano
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Punchbowl
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Jehovah Witness
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Loredana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Loredana you'll need to Join Now or Login