google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nathan' (#79630) – Alfords Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nathan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nathan's Description

I am a recent high school graduate from Aquinas Catholic College Menai. I am highly motivated, compassionate, great with children and very easy going and patient. I always wanted to pursue a career in becoming a teacher due to wanting to educate and help children have a strong and positive start to life! I have no form of employment or schooling at the given time therefore I am available all the time. I am hard working and very responsible and will be more than happy helping out a family in need of a carer / babysitter / nanny. I have not had experience in doing this type of job before but I have looked after siblings of friends and family on occasion and have a passion on gaining more experience in this field.

Nathan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nathan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nathan's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nathan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If pets are included $23 per hour

Nathan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Alfords Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information: N/a

Nathan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathan you'll need to Join Now or Login