google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maddy' (#79647) – Worrigee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maddy's Description

I am a responsible, caring person, with a mature attitude, and happy disposition. I am currently completing a diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I hold a current first aid certificate, a working with children check and I have a licence and my own car. I am a great cook, I am excellent with children and animals, I like to entertain children with activities such as cooking, crafts, puzzles, reading, trips out, walks and play in parks and activities to stimulate them, rather than just letting them watch TV all day. I am available everyday except Friday and Saturday ( as I work part-time in Sydney) on a casual, permanent or one off basis. I am willing to stay overnight but not live in.
I am an excellent cook and a highly competent swimmer (I can teach your little ones) I am also starting to learn AUSLAN. If you would like to know anything else please feel free to contact me :)

Maddy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Learning AUSLAN
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Worrigee
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddy you'll need to Join Now or Login