google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lauren' (#79651) – Willetton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lauren's Description

Looking for a reliable, responsible babysitter?

I work at the Children's hospital. I have experience with caring for babies and children for 8 years now. I have also helped care for my 3 year old niece since she was born.

I have:
• WWC
•National police clearance
•Driver's license
•Basic paediatric life support
•References can be provided upon request
(I have previously housesat and petsat numerous times)

I enjoy being around Children and playing age appropriate sensory activities/ cooking/ dancing to the Wiggles/ assisting with reading and homework/ going on outings to the park. I have changed numerous nappies, fed babies and children, help with toilet training.

If you'd like to get in contact with me, please private message or text.

Availability may vary depending on my work shifts, however most evenings & weekends are fine.
$20p/hour -negotiable.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: BSc(Nursing); currently studying for my postgraduate certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, basic italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Willetton
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Baby/child seat for car would have to be provided

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login