google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elzaan' (#79653) – Albion Park Rail  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elzaan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elzaan's Description

I am a mother myself of two wonderful boys age 8 and 11. I also have a safety training as well as aged care training. I love helping people and have a love for kids, animals and aged care.

I will treat and love your children as they are my own. I am a very neat and clean female and love cooking and baking. I also love doing activities and therefor you children will always be amused.

Really hope to hear from you soon.

Elzaan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Aged care, beauty, admin manager

Type of Work

Ages of children Elzaan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elzaan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elzaan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elzaan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elzaan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: non

Elzaan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Albion Park Rail
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: not applicable
Additional Information:

Elzaan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elzaan you'll need to Join Now or Login