google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samantha' (#79670) – Belconnen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

I have worked within my local community for 14 years and within Education and Childcare for over 8 years, with positions ranging from, and inlcuding Classroom Assistant to Assistant Year Head, as well as Nursery Manager and a live-in Nanny. During this time I have been involved in every aspect of the Education system, and have a wide knowledge basis of curriculum and educational learning. I have worked in a range of environments, including a Children’s Centre, Primary School and High School. I have also worked as a live-in nanny, for three years, caring for two siblings. These are all roles I have enjoyed, and would like to pursue in the future. I enjoy working with children and young people as I see it as a privilege to be able to positively impact the life of another.
I enjoy encouraging creativity within children. During my work as a nanny I daily enjoy to work on creative activities with the children in my care, and encourage them to take part in musical and physical play. I enjoy providing fun and educational activities for children.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Belconnen
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login