Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Celia' (#79677) – Margaret River  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Celia's Description

Hi, my name is Celia, I am currently living in Margaret river. I am working every morning in the vineyards but I usually finish around 11am.
I have 6 years experience as a day care manager with children who are between 2 to 15 years old. I also have experience as a baby sitter with the children of my neighbours in France.
I am available every day of the week from 12pm till night.
I have a good english, as I got my english degree two years ago.
I can also do some cleaning in the house if necessary and prepare the dinner or lunch.

Celia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Celia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Celia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Celia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Celia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Celia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Margaret River
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Celia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celia you'll need to Join Now or Login