Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Katherine' (#79686) – Indooroopilly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Katherine's Description

I have recently completed a Bachelor of Laws (Honours) and a Bachelor of Business Management at the University of Queensland. However, I plan on sitting the medical admissions test in March 2015 and, upon successful completion of this test, I plan on commencing studies in medicine in 2016. In the interim, I will be completing my Masters in 2015 on a full-time basis.

I am seeking casual and/or part-time babysitting and/or nannying work for a minimum of 12 months, with the potential to continue into 2016 onwards.

I have Childcare experience, as well as years of babysitting and nannying experience. I have looked after children of all ages, including children with special needs. All the families I have worked for were professionals, including judges, dentists and lawyers, and I'm happy to forward their references, as well as other personal and professional references to you.

I am reliable, punctual and most important of all, enjoy spending time with and teaching children. I have my own vehicle and open drivers licence and I'm a non-smoker.

I look forward to hearing from you

Katherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Laws (Honours) and Bachelor of Business Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Katherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Katherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Katherine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Katherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Additional travel will attract extra fees

Katherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Indooroopilly
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Katherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katherine you'll need to Join Now or Login