Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kelie' (#79691) – Coburg  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kelie's Description

I have worked in providing a service to customers and clients since leaving school and enjoy all aspects of the role. It gives me great job satisfaction to undertake my role and responsibilities to the best of my abilities and I am always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that customers/clients receive a quality service that they will want to experience again. I am able to work quickly with efficiency and take pride in paying attention to detail. I remain positive, friendly and helpful during busy periods of the day; I can work well under pressure and complete what is asked of me. I have competence of dealing with customer complaints in my role as a Sales Assistant and Bar Tending/Waitressing. I have always responded in a polite problem solving manner to ensure customers feel valued and satisfied. I have the ability to respond to customers’ needs effectively and remain focused and pleasant when dealing with challenging requests. I have always dealt with conflict in a calm and professional manner and possess the ability to be positively assertive to resolve issues as swiftly as possible. In previous roles I have been able to work well under pressure and remain client focused. I have the capacity to ease anxieties of clients and have consistently done so in my role as a Nursery Nurse when parents have felt uncomfortable when leaving their children for the first time or when they were ill. I believe that my interpersonal skills are transferable to any environment and that I am able to communicate with others from all walks of life in a positive effective manner. I would enjoy the opportunity to apply these skills in a new role and undertake the challenge of new responsibilities.

Kelie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in child development

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kelie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kelie's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 40 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kelie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 miles)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Coburg
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: do not have a car

Kelie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelie you'll need to Join Now or Login