Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Paris' (#79693) – Berwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paris' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Paris's Description

I have been working full-time in a Long Daycare Centre for the past 3 years. I loved my job so much and only left to travel USA. I would now love to Nanny/sit for a lovely family.

My child minding and educating experience, particularly with 'Edrington Park Childcare Centre and Kindergarten' has given me sufficient expertise and skills of taking care of children between ages 2 months to 7 years. I can control and care for children, get them ready for rest periods, assist children with homework, arrange and serve healthy meals, disinfect bottles, plan formulas and change diapers for children, take a trip with family and help with child supervision and housekeeping duties, maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. During my time at EPCCC I moved around to various age groups; from babies, toddlers, 3 year olds and Kindergarten children. I was also put in charge to be the Carer for an Autistic child and a child with Cerebral Palsy, which was a great learning experience. I gained experience with School children ages 6-9 on holiday programs and out on excursions.
I have also done lots of babysitting/nanny work on my weekends for families of various age groups.
I feel extremely confident with children of all ages, genders and physical abilities.

My qualifications include:
-Certificate 3 in Children’s Services.
-Working With Children Check
-First Aid training including CPR on children and infants.
-Anaphylaxis and Asthma training.

As an enthusiastic Nanny/babysitter, I will be grateful for the chance to care for your family.
Thank you for your time and consideration.

Paris's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Children's Services III

Type of Work

Ages of children Paris is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paris is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Paris may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Paris's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Paris's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Paris's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 34km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Berwick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paris's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paris you'll need to Join Now or Login