Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rosanne' (#79699) – Bentley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rosanne's Description


My name is Rosanne and I come from Holland and will live in Perth (Bentley) till June. I am looking for a place to babysit because I like children. I am very flexible with the times.

When I was thirteen years old I started with babysitting. I have 8 years experience with care giving for children and trained as social care giver. I have worked experience as social care giver for people with disabilities. I am flexible, calm and social person.

I have a certificate of conduct. If need it I can apply for a WWC. I have refedence from my work as social care giver. I have a drivers license.

If you have any questions, please ask me!

I hope to hear from you.

Kind regards, Rosanne

Rosanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Social care giver

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rosanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rosanne's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rosanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: the Netherlands
Other Languages: German, Dutch, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bentley
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rosanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosanne you'll need to Join Now or Login