google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jeanie' (#79706) – Como  Nanny

To contact 'Jeanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Jeanie's Description

Dear Family
Qualified Professional Nanny with many years of experience supporting families and children.
Providing care and support for all age groups, mentoring and supervising teenagers and young adults.

Fit single lady, healthy mind, Flexible. Local community. Assisting busy mums and dads and extended family networks. Sound family values, highest work ethics and study standards.

Nutrition, food management, grocery purchasing, meal preparation, cooking, housekeeping, exercise and outdoor activities, arts, pet care, personal assistant

Relaxed personality, healthy living, laughter and Love.

looking forward to having a cup of tea with you soon.
Best, Jeanie

Jeanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma Nanny Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Jeanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jeanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jeanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jeanie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jeanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jeanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: flexible)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Como
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jeanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jeanie you'll need to Join Now or Login