google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jade' (#79720) – North Arm  Au Pair

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

I'm currently studying diploma of early education and care at east coast tafe. I have done 2 years of placement in a child care centre,I have worked with all age groups but mainly 2.5-4. My long term goals is to be Pediactric nurse and hopefully some nannying overseas. I'm an active, caring girl but very shy at first till I open up then I'm very outgoing. I was born in Australia but grew up in Greece and therefore don't speak english well. I moved back when I was 9. My hobby is Endurance Horse riding and has been with my whole family. In my spare time I like to go to the beach, horse ride and spend time with my fur babies and family and friends. I'm very flexible with days and times but I am looking for a part time job as I need some spare time to study. I'm also happy to help out with any house hold chores.

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: North Arm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login