google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ammie' (#79724) – Gisborne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ammie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ammie's Description

I'm an art student that lives at home and enjoys anything arty and fun. I LOVE kids and I have had a few babysiting jobs here and there.
I'm a very hands on person when it comes to children. Interacting with children and getting in their level is something I'm very patient about so they feel safe.
I have my licence and a car, I've had it for 3 years now.
I have 2 younger sisters, and that's about all I have to say about myself other than im a trust worthy, kind, loving person.
Happy to give references if needed

Ammie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: RSA

Type of Work

Ages of children Ammie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ammie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ammie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ammie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ammie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Ammie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 200)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nill
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Gisborne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Endlne Tegaderm
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ammie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ammie you'll need to Join Now or Login