google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harjit' (#79726) – Chermside  All caregiver work

To contact 'Harjit' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Harjit's Description

I am a QLD registered teacher with 10 yrs of experience. I love working with children. Currently I am planning to undertake courses to upgrade my qualification to work with children under 8 yrs.I have 2 kids (3 n 6) and i absolutely love spending time with them. I am very passionate about early cognitive development and enjoy every moment i get to spend with kids as every individuals development is different from another.Most of all, I love being around the little hands and feet...its an absolute pleasure.
I only do relief teaching currently and so I am mostly home with my adorable daughter. Otherwise, I am all free in the afternoons from 4.30pm (dad looks after kids)
Also Available anytime in the weekends.

Harjit's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: BA, Post Graduate Certificate in Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Harjit is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harjit is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harjit may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harjit's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harjit's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Harjit's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Chermside
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Indian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: no BEEF products
Additional Information:

Harjit's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harjit you'll need to Join Now or Login