Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ana Carolina' (#79733) – Pyrmont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Carolina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ana Carolina's Description

I have been babysitting for 3 years and just love children. Very friendly person, responsible, dedicated, tyde, multitasks and creative. The children I have been taking care of are health, happy, very smart and full of energy. The age range is 1-7 years old.
I enjoy work with children's because It's wonderful to see how they grow and learn new words, activities and movement.
I am available to work immediately and I really appreciate if you call me and schedule an interview. Cheers, Carolina

Monday and Tuesday: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday to Friday: full time
Weekends: full time

Ana Carolina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Carolina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Carolina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ana Carolina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ana Carolina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ana Carolina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Ana Carolina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Yes.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Pyrmont
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ana Carolina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Carolina you'll need to Join Now or Login