google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kendall' (#79738) – Lennox Head  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kendall' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kendall's Description

Hi my name is Kendall,
I have recently moved up from Melbourne to Lennox Head. I would describe myself as responsible, easy to get along with, trustworthy, friendly, kind, hard working and many people would say I'm very relaxed/non panicky. Although I don't have any professional experience I do have 4 sisters (one of which suffers from MS) and I have done work experience in Kindergartens in High School. I have also previously volunteered at the Children's First Foundation. I am currently available for any full time, part time or casual work.

Kendall's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert II in Equine Studies, Diploma in Professional and Business of Modelling

Type of Work

Ages of children Kendall is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kendall is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kendall may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kendall's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kendall's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kendall's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Lennox Head
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kendall's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kendall you'll need to Join Now or Login