google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josefine' (#79742) – Middle Dural  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josefine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Josefine's Description

Hi my name is Josefine. I am looking for a part-time position with a fun and active family in The Hills District. I am open to before and after school care roles and I'm also happy to do some evening-time babysitting. My schedule is flexible.
I would describe myself as outgoing, reliable and caring. I like being active, I enjoy the outdoors and I play soccer two nights every weeek. I love working with children and I find it very rewarding. I have 2 years experience with babysitting and I have a reference. I have also been coaching soccer teams, age 4-10 for 2 years.
I am comfortable to do some light housework, cooking, helping with homework and animals.

I have a full drivers license and a clean driving record. If needed I can provide a car.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Josefine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josefine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josefine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Josefine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Josefine's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Josefine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Josefine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: Swedish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Middle Dural
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Sports coaching, arts and craft, cooking, housekeeping

Josefine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josefine you'll need to Join Now or Login