google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elysha' (#79747) – Beacon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elysha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Elysha's Description

Wife & mother to a beautiful 2 year 8 month old girl. Very experienced ex childcare room co ordinator. With child development knowledge & also counselling skills & appreciates the benefits of learning through play in children.
I'm reliable, friendly, caring & nuturing, able to deal with challenging behaviours & routines in positive pro active way. Will treat your children like my own & am used to looking after multiple children.
Currently finishing up a nanny job for 3 children and a pup in Mosman. Toddler, kindergarten and year 2. Prior to this I cared for 3 other children of similar ages in chatswood. Returned to nanny work after having my daughter rather than childcare center for a more personal/individualised caring relationship with children & their families, building a trusting, fun, safe & positive partnership.
Love being around children & watching them grow & development & being apart of that journey.
Other Skills: Love arts & craft. Very creative with games & play environments. Plays not just supervise. Happy to ride bikes, build forts, Lego, bush walk, swim, kick footy, soccer, help with projects & attend all outtings like lessons/groups/shows etc.

Elysha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Have social work degree to complete & childcare certificate.

Type of Work

Ages of children Elysha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elysha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elysha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elysha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elysha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Elysha's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elysha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elysha you'll need to Join Now or Login