google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sunita' (#79750) – Kareneys Spring, Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sunita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sunita's Description

Hi, my name is Sunita and I am from Nepal. I live with my husband and my child. We have been in Australia from 5 years. We are Australian Citizenship.I am looking afull time or part time baby sitter job this time, because i am having my 2nd child very soon so that way it's easy for me to work at home rather than in child care center. I have been working as a child carer educator since last 4 years at (Good Start Early Learning Center & Kates Place Child Care Center). I prefer to work at my own house.If u happy about me just contact my i am ready to talk to u.

Sunita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children Servies.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sunita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sunita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sunita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sunita's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sunita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sunita's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: NEPAL
Other Languages: NEPALI , HINDI & ENGLISH
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Kareneys Spring, Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: HINDU
Allergies: NOTHING
Dietary Needs: CAN'T EAT BEEF.
Additional Information: I am hindu so i can't eat beef, but i am happy to feed children if they bring lunch from their home.

Sunita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sunita you'll need to Join Now or Login