Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Monique' (#79754) – Alexandra Headland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Monique's Description

Hi my name is Monique and I have been caring for children for quite a few years now. I am currently studying a Certificate lll in Early Childhood Education and Care and thoroughly enjoying it. I have a great passion for caring and being around children and want to pursue it as my career.
I have a drivers licence with my own reliable car and also have a Blue Card. I am available all days and weekends and can do night and overnight work. I am more than willing to help out with housekeeping duties, preparing meals, school drop-offs and pick-ups and any other tasks required.
I am a very friendly, honest person and love spending my time with children, watching them grow and learn. I have a fit and healthy lifestyle, clean eating and am always presentable. I've previously done volunteer work with autistic and down syndrome children, surfing with disabled kids and recently been to Indonesia to teach English to young Indonesian children.
If you think I would be a good person to help out with your children please contact me :)

Monique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate lll Early Childhood Care and Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Monique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Monique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Monique's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 50 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Monique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Monique's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Half an hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Alexandra Headland
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: Available to start immediately

Monique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monique you'll need to Join Now or Login