google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mietta' (#79758) – Rye  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mietta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mietta's Description

I am very caring, responsible and absoulty love children, I have had a lot of experience in baby siting over the past 2 years, I can also do the house work and cooking meals, I can assure you your children will be in safe hands.

Mietta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mietta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mietta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mietta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mietta's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mietta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mietta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Rye
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mietta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mietta you'll need to Join Now or Login