google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tavis' (#79759) – Hackett  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tavis' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Tavis's Description

Worked with Children aged from birth till 16 years.
Having 7 1/2 years experience in Early childhood Education, i hold my Certificate lll and have my first aid.
I worked in melbourne as a Live-in Nanny (manny) for 6 months at the start of 2016.
Im currently at UNI studying my Bachelor of Primary Education.

I interested in any areas of care.

my hobbies are football (soccer), golf and Photography.

Fun, active and reliable.

Own my own car and have a safe driving record.

Can provide resume on request.
And i hold everything need. WWVP and all checks

Tavis's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in early childhood education, studying for primary teaching atm

Type of Work

Ages of children Tavis is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tavis is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tavis may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tavis's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tavis's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Tavis's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km and or away if needed help)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Hackett
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tavis's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tavis you'll need to Join Now or Login