google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#79761) – Harrow  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melissa's Description

I am always smiling. I love being around children and anyone who knows me will say the exact same!
I am looking for some Nannying work or babysitting around the area. I am qualified with my Certificate 3 in Children's Service's and now studying my Diploma, hold a working with children card, a current police check, first aid certificate and a drivers licence with a very safe and reliable car.
I am looking for a full time sort of position but am interested in part time too. I have experience in childcare with the work placement i completed as part of my training as well as a part time nanny type position i have done here in Balmoral and i have been working in centres for the past year, 9months at Balmoral full time and casually in Horsham centres.
I am a fun, loving and caring girl who loves being outdoors.
In my spare time i like to go camping, walking and gardening with my partner.
Travel is not a problem for me if it is worth my time.

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: If i have to drive more then 50km fuel money would be needed.

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Harrow
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Penecillian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login