Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tarie' (#79765) – Bakewell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tarie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tarie's Description

I have over 5 &1/2 years experience in Childcare. I quit a few months back because I wanted to start a family of my own and work in a slower paced environment. I am very friendly, reliable, trustworthy and an easy to approach person. I do a lot of babysitting and have done the occasional school run. I have experience with all ages and disabilities.

Tarie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: i have done my first aid but my certificate expired

Type of Work

Ages of children Tarie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tarie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tarie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tarie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tarie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: additional fees exceed by $5 per child for after hours

Tarie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bakewell
State/Province: Northern Territory
Allergies: Asthmatic, but is perfectly under control
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Tarie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tarie you'll need to Join Now or Login