google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana Maria' (#79768) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ana Maria's Description

Dear Parents, my name is Ana Marķa, I am from Colombia, but I am living in Australia (Bondi) from past May.
I have a long experience in child care, I have experience in early childhood education, for he wrote in various magazines about this topic and I've had the guidance of experts in this area. and worked in this kind of job.
I am a very responsable, proactive, careful and fun person. I love the journalism, arts , dance and sing. Also, I try to support the develope of children teaching lessons acording to her/his age

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays
Education Status: Currently Studying - English Course at Navitas School Bondi
Other Skills: Writing
Languages: Spanish
Residency status: Temporary until June 2014

Ana Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: social communication and journalism. I worked in the newspaper the time, for four years , this is the most important newspaper in my country

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ana Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ana Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 7 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ana Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: I haven't
Dietary Needs: I haven't any
Additional Information: I love the reading, writing and dancing.

Ana Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login