Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Alice' (#79775) – Darlinghurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alice's Description

Dear families,

I am a French woman on a student visa. Last year I have graduated from my Master at Macquarie and this year I am looking for a 100% Australian experience. As a young woman in love with her boyfriend for more than 12 years now I am craving for kids. Unfortunately, our situation (in between 2 countries, money issues, etc.) makes it impossible for us to start it (at least not yet). That's why; taking care of your precious ones would be the perfect compromise for me in my current position and personal state.
I am from a large family which includes: my big brother (29 years old), myself (26 years old), my 2 cousins living-in with us (24 and 21 years old), my little sister (23 years old) and last but not least my little brother (19 years old). My parents were quite busy at work so we all have been raised by nannies (and siblings). Thus, I got used really early to take care of others. A competence that I could put into practice several times as an au pair in California or as a gymnastic instructor. I feel really comfortable with children and love being surrounded by their laughs (and other loud noises).
In short, I have a lot of love to share and my boyfriend and roomies need a break from that love!
Feel free to contact me anytime for further information. I am available any days/evenings of the week and weekends.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Have a lovely day.
Yours sincerely,

Alice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alice's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Darlinghurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Alice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alice you'll need to Join Now or Login