google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#79776) – Parkdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Melissa's Description

** ideally looking for 3 full weekdays of nannying work (example Wednesday, Thursday Friday 7am-6pm)
Days flexible
Also wish to be contacted for any 1 or 2 weekday nannying work***

My name is Melissa :)

I recently completed my VCE at Mentone Grammar School and am now studying a 'bachelor of arts/bachelor of teaching (secondary) at Monash University.

People that know me would describe me as an extremely happy, friendly, young and caring girl who always has a smile on her face. i am very welcoming and always willing to meet new people.

I love working with kids more than anything and am very passionate in the area. I have worked with children in multiple leadership roles throughout high school and continue to interact with them through netball coaching, piano teaching (both privately and through a company that operates at numerous primary schools), babysitting, maths tutoring and currently work in an OSHC scheme. I have my license and a car, as well as first aid qualifications, Working with children check and police check.

I would love to meet you and your kids :)

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 16 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Parkdale
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login