Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Steph' (#79778) – Karalee  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Steph' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Steph's Description

I am responsible, intelligent, and honest. I grew up on a farm and am quite familiar with all animals great and small. I have some experience as a baby sitter though my main occupation has been as a language student at the University of Queensland and part time receptionist.

I have a licence and a car. I am not a reckless driver. I am a stickler for rules, so homework and chores will be done. My First Aid Certificate is not current, I studied and obtained one in high school.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

Steph's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Steph is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Steph is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Steph may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Steph's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Steph's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Steph's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian, basic French, basic German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Karalee
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Steph's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Steph you'll need to Join Now or Login