google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#79780) – Valley Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elizabeth's Description

My name is Elizabeth and I am beginning my nursing studies at university. I am the second oldest of six children and have gained a lot of experience with babies and younger children (especially being homeschooled). I am available everyday except Wednesdays and Friday during day and am willing to do housework or other chores as well as babysitting/nannying. I love being with and looking after children, and I particularly love babies and toddlers and feel confident looking after them. I have taught children in various situations eg scripture in schools, kidsclubs, preschool (work experience) and have had experience dealing with crisis/emergency situations. I would love to look after your children.

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Beginners Spanish (HSC level)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Valley Heights
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Protestant
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login