google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brigitte' (#79781) – Cremorne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brigitte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brigitte's Description


I have been babysitting since I was 14 and have babysat for many different families. I absolutely love looking and being around children, which compensates for myself being the youngest of three (always wanted a younger sibling). Hoping to find some work during the day, afternoons and evenings. Please respond, would love to help out!

If a referral from any of my past babysitting clients is needed don't hesitate to ask. Send through your number or email and I will provide you with information to get into contact with them.

Education Status: Currently Studying

Other Skills: Completed my HSC at Monte Sant' Angelo mercy College in 2014. Currently on my gap year, and will be starting Communications at the University Of Technology Sydney, in 2016.

Brigitte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brigitte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brigitte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brigitte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brigitte's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brigitte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Brigitte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Cremorne
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brigitte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brigitte you'll need to Join Now or Login