Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessika Maria' (#79782) – Bellevue Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jessika Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jessika Maria's Description

I love children, I have 2 nephews and one niece. And they are my loves.
I have experience in Brazil, with a pre school and I worked there with voluntary. I took care the children for part time. My activities was playing, give food, change their clothes, take care them health hygienic, read books for they.
I would like to work with children because in this job it's possible have fun and be professional.

Jessika Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessika Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessika Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessika Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessika Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessika Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessika Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bellevue Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessika Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessika Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login