google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rajeshni' (#79783) – Whalan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rajeshni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rajeshni's Description

Rajeshni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 2 in bussiness studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Rajeshni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rajeshni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rajeshni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rajeshni's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rajeshni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: none

Rajeshni's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Fiji
Other Languages: hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Whalan
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Hundu
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: none

Rajeshni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rajeshni you'll need to Join Now or Login