google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#79787) – Hurstbridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natalie's Description

I'm a young, energetic person who adores children and strives to assist in their development!

I have over 2 years experience in a casual domestic company, so I'm great around the home. I also work some evenings at Diamond Creek Tavern as a waitress/bar tender, and are currently babysitting 4 young gils usually Thursday mornings.

I also attend LaTrobe University, studying a Bachelor of business majoring in Human Resource Management and Marketing.

I've been babysitting children between the ages of 0-12 since i was 15 years old, and in the past 6 months have had my new nephew living with me, so I've learnt a lot about new borns.

I've had experience in child care centres doing all sorts of duties. As my older sister has been working in child care for over 6 years, and my mother worked in child care and is now a nurse.

I helped tutor maths to year 7 students needing that extra helping hand, so I'm good help when it comes to homework!

I completed my cert2 in VET community services in 2012 covering all aspects of child development and care.

I have my drivers licence, valid police check, and my cert 2 in First Aid!

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 in community services

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate dependant on the number of children under my care

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Hurstbridge
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login