google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jen' (#79788) – Tullamore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jen's Description

I have over thirty years combined experience working with children as both a parent vacation care worker and mother.

My work included professionally as a teacher of children including special needs children, from Kindergarten to Year 12.

I have a background in Drama,Swimming teaching and an interest in all things Equestrian.

Jen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I am negotiable on the hourly rate but the website keeps rejecting "negotiable". I needed to tick a box.

Jen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 150kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Tullamore
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am looking to move to the Coffs Harbour area where I have daughters. Live In work may be more doable initially.

Jen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jen you'll need to Join Now or Login