Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Cheyenne' (#79794) – South Lake  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cheyenne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cheyenne's Description

I love childcare and I cant see myself working in any other feild.I find that watching children grow and learn is one of the most gratifying experience and there is no greater joy.

I have babysat since the age of 13 for family and friends and have working in early childhood education for a year and a half.

Primarily i have taken care of preschool (ages 3-4) and school aged children (ages 5-12) but I do have experience wit working with children under 3

I'm looking for any available work I'm not subjective to full time nor part-time. Although I am only in the country till June so part-time and casual babysitting would be ideal for parents.

I am very flexible and I'm willing to work any days/nights and any hours

Cheyenne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: early childhood education level 1

Type of Work

Ages of children Cheyenne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cheyenne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cheyenne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cheyenne's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cheyenne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Cheyenne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: South Lake
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cheyenne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cheyenne you'll need to Join Now or Login