Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Monique' (#79801) – Varsity Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Monique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Monique's Description

Hello, my name is Monique, I am diploma of children's services qualified, experienced childcare worker and baby sitter. I began my childcare studies and work experience in 2008 and continued to work full time from 2010 with children ages 6weeks- 6 years. I am NHA (nurtured heart approach) trained.
I also work and have done so for many years as a children's AASCF qualified (American style) competition cheer leading coach where I taught and traveled my team of 25 children interstate to compete and coach from 10 months to 55 years of age.
In 2013 I completed my AUSTSWIM teacher of swimming and water safety and taught infant swimming classes through to summer school program swimming classes.
And more recently at neutral bay before and after school care. I am confident in caring for and entertaining all ages of children from newborns especially under 3's, I enjoy escorting and getting involved in play groups, swimmimg lessons. library days, kimdy gym and dancing. I enjoy providing an educational, fun, safe and nurturing environment for children. Im happy to help you understand and work to support your childs chalanging or new behaviors and developmental needs :)
I have recently moved to The Gold Coast from Sydney and am currently seeking part time/max 3 days work and casual babysitting

Monique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Monique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Monique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Monique's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Monique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: happy to apply for CCB rebate if you need

Monique's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English and Basic sign language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Varsity Lakes
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Monique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monique you'll need to Join Now or Login