google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ruby' (#79803) – Cranbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ruby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ruby's Description

I'm a holding midwife with holding a diploma. I have been working as nanny overseas for 19 years. As a Nanny I have been heavily involved with domestic and housekeeping duties.I enjoy practical work and possess high standards of cleanliness and good attention to detail. I have experience looking after new born baby until 7 years old in one employer they're spanish American,and my other one lookjng after 2 young girl for 7 years as well. I took them to their swimming lessons football and etc.
I possess a positive attitude and I am dependable,responsible,and have an excellent work ethic and trustworthy. I love kids very much and I have a good references here and overseas.
I look forward to having the opportunity of discussing this application with you at an interview in greater detail.
Your Sincerely
Ruby

Ruby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: caretaker and caregiver certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Ruby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ruby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ruby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ruby's Availability

I am interested in working 30 - 40 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ruby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: extra baby setting

Ruby's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1hr)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: tagalog and English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Cranbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Ruby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ruby you'll need to Join Now or Login