Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shannen' (#79806) – Croydon Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shannen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Shannen's Description

I am a young energetic 20yo female who has a passion for children and seeing them grow. I have always been involved with children, whether it be within my family, friends or a job.
I have completed a Diploma in Education Support which enables me to work within Primary schools, High schools and Special Education schools. Unfortunately, I have not yet been able to land myself a job in this industry but I have succeeded within two other jobs I have. OSHClub, is a before/after school care program that also does holiday programs. I have worked with them for 8 months and have loved every minute of it as it gives me the chance to work closely with children whilst seeing them grow independently. Team Holiday is another holiday program that I work for.
I am very honest, faithful and caring. I am willing to go above and beyond to make your children feel safe in my hands and also whilst enjoying themselves.
My ideal family that I will work with will be caring, supportive, honest and fun!

Shannen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shannen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shannen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shannen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shannen's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shannen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Shannen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Croydon Hills
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Shannen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shannen you'll need to Join Now or Login