Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tully' (#79809) – Benowa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tully' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tully's Description

I graduated from Benowa high school in 2012, enrolled in Full time study in Bachelor of Primary School Education at Griffith University to commence in late February 2014. Everybody talks about a better world, why not start with the children in it- still to this day this is my favorite quote and I strongly agree with it, I am dedicated to giving back. I feel that I have a lot to give to children as they grow in their early years of development. My social and friendly nature means I have a knack for connecting with children and adults from diverse backgrounds and I value the task of building community involvement, which I see as part of working with children. Child safety is always at the forefront of my mind and I am cool-headed in stressful situations. I am creative and enthusiastic, and sensitive to childrenís individual needs. I possess excellent communication skills, both written and verbal. I believe that the quality of education a person receives in early life is indispensable in bringing out that personís potential, and that all children should have access to quality learning and care. These notions are encapsulated in the Early Years Learning Framework, whose principles I fully support. I believe that I would be a valuable addition to the team -a place where I can continue to help kids learn in a fun, creative and safe environment, and contribute to their growth and well being, while still learning and bettering my self for my future career.

Tully's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Blue card, first aid cert, community coaching certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Tully is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tully is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tully may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tully's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tully's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tully's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km radius)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Benowa
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: N/a
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Tully's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tully you'll need to Join Now or Login