google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Christina' (#79814) – Roselands  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Christina's Description

> Casual childcare worker (Saint Stephanos Childcare Centre - Hurlstone Park)
> Certificate 3 Early Childhood Education and Care - Current student (continuing to diploma & degree)
> Love to care & educate children
> Tidy environment and daily chores

My Availability -

MON negotiable all day
TUE 4 PM - night
WED 4 PM - night
THU 4 PM - night
FRI 6 PM - night

SAT negotiable 7 AM - 12 PM
SUN negotiable 7 AM - 12 PM


- Hold a current working with children's check and have the recent first aid certificate

- I am 25, greek background, loving, caring, artistic, energetic & patient

- Gardening, painting, music and physical play are ways that I work with children to strengthen their skills through their stages of development

- Hold experience working with babies from 6 months old to 6 years old
- I love a clean and tidy environment
- I love to cook
- I am flexible
- My local area is Roselands, Canterbury, Earlwood - holding a license and a car so I am able to drive to any destination


Please don't hesitate to contact me.

Christina

Christina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Christina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Christina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30min drive from Kingsgrove)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English, Greek.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Roselands
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Baptised Orthodox
Allergies: none.
Dietary Needs: none.
Additional Information: Currently working on being a 'registered carer' with the family assistance office @ www.familyassist.gov.au

Christina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christina you'll need to Join Now or Login